Starke County Commissioners 

Charles Chesak

Mark Gourley

Bryan Cavender

The Commissioners meet on the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m., and the third Monday of the month at 6:00 pm.

Commissioner Council Directory

Commissioner to Contact

Sheriff’s Office/Jail: Bryan Cavender

Courthouse and Annex: Mark Gourley

Highway Department: Charles Chesak

EMS: Mark Gourley

Landfill: Charles Chesak